Event box

iPhone Without Tears

iPhone Without Tears

A free tech support class for all things iPhone.

Get answers to your iPhone questions!

Bring your iPhones and related questions.

Presenter Stephen Huston is a retired IT professional who has been a regular speaker at other Mac/Apple User Groups for several years.

 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, March 19, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, April 16, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, May 21, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, June 18, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, July 16, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, August 20, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, September 17, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, October 15, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, November 19, 2020
11:00am - 12:45pm, Thursday, December 17, 2020
Library:
Fremont Main Library
Audience:
  Adults     Older Adults  
Categories:
  Computers and Technology  

Registration is required. There are 30 spots available.

The Library is wheelchair accessible. An ASL (American Sign Language) interpreter will be provided for this program if requested at least 7 days in advance. For assistance, please contact your library or accessibility@aclibrary.org.  Events subject to change or cancellation without prior notice.

All Alameda County Library events are free.