Event box

Math Enrichment Program: Grade 4

Math Enrichment Program: Grade 4

Learn early and be prepared!

Join us for 2 weeks of summer boot camp of Math Enrichment classes for Grade 4 thru Grade 6.

The students will be learning Math subject from their next grade level ahead of school start.

  • June 18-June 29, 2019.

  • Class times: Grade 4: 2:00-3:00 pm; Grade 5: 3:15-4:15; pm Grade 6: 4:30-5:30 pm 

Registration is required and starts June 3, 2019 at 1 PM.

Contact: Children's Information Desk (510) 745-1421 or Email: FremontChildrens@aclibrary.org

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, June 19, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, June 20, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, June 21, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, June 22, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Tuesday, June 25, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Wednesday, June 26, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Thursday, June 27, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, June 28, 2019
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Saturday, June 29, 2019
Location:
Conference Room A
Library:
Fremont Main Library
Audience:
  Kids  
Categories:
  Education and Learning  
Registrations open at 1:00pm Monday, June 3, 2019

The Library is wheelchair accessible. An ASL (American Sign Language) interpreter will be provided for this program if requested at least 7 days in advance. For assistance, please contact your library or accessibility@aclibrary.org.  Events subject to change or cancellation without prior notice.

All Alameda County Library events are free.