Event box

Comprehend This! For 2nd & 3rd Grade

Comprehend This! For 2nd & 3rd Grade

Comprehend This!


A reading comprehension camp that promotes critical thinking and language skills through literacy activities and games!  For all readers to develop confidence and have fun with reading and writing.

For children entering 2nd or 3rd grade.

Parents are required to be in the library during this program.

All materials are provided.

 

Dates & Times:
11:30am - 12:30pm, Monday, July 1, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Wednesday, July 3, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Monday, July 8, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Wednesday, July 10, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Monday, July 15, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Monday, July 22, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Monday, July 29, 2019
11:30am - 12:30pm, Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Library:
Union City Library
Audience:
  Kids  
Categories:
  Education and Learning  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

The Library is wheelchair accessible. An ASL (American Sign Language) interpreter will be provided for this program if requested at least 7 days in advance. For assistance, please contact your library or accessibility@aclibrary.org.  Events subject to change or cancellation without prior notice.

All Alameda County Library events are free.